5 decorating essentials from elledecor.com

I have no design ability and fall back on the bland “I know what I like”. Elle Décor magazine I find inspiring and if you can define style, it’s got to be within their pages. This is an article about John Roselli, with his definitive view on what works in home design. His five decorating essentials are:

A pair of side chairs

A good mirror

Sconces (are these light fittings?)

A rug

Candlesticks

Probably not my choice, but then, I haven’t got style.

http://www.elledecor.com/decorating/articles/john-rosselli-collecting?zeta_mid=HFM2_508207&zeta_rid=24900034

 

Leave a Reply

