I’m not against someone trying to sell to me – please but don’t start by saying you’re not trying to sell to me

I don’t watch Holby, but if I did, the start would have been interrupted by a call from someone who wasn’t trying to sell to me, but just wanted to ask me some questions. Sell to me in this way? – no chance. Ask me questions?, again – no chance.

If this style of selling is successful and produces regular, profitable business, then please let me know and I will tell others about it – you may even get some more business from the publicity. I will also stop moaning and just endlessly publish the contact details of the Telephone Preference Service.

Leave a Reply

